Upcoming Event Dates

Our next event is our Member-only Luncheon on Wednesday 19 July 2017. Members will receive information via email by 16 June 2017.

2017 Dinner Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 1 August 2017
  • Tuesday 10 October 2017
  • Tuesday 5 December 2017

2018 Dinner Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 6 February 2018
  • Tuesday 10 April 2018
  • Tuesday 5 June 2018
  • Tuesday 7 August 2018
  • Tuesday 9 October 2018
  • Tuesday 4 December 2018